WatsonGrove-33.jpg

OUR TEAM

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Rev. Dr. John R. Faison

Senior Pastor

tia.lee@thegrovenash.org

Rev. Dr. Dray A. Bland

Executive Pastor
dray.bland@thegrovenash.org

Sis. Renee Hampton

Chief of Staff and Director of Operations
renee.hampton@thegrovenash.org

MINISTRY TEAM

Rev. Dr. Della Bacote 

Minister of Congregational Care 

della.bacote@thegrovenash.org

Rev. Sandra Wilson

Minister of Discipleship

sandra.wilson@thegrovenash.org

Rev. Janiece R. Williams

Minister of Digital Witness & Connection

janiece.williams@thegrovenash.org

Bro. Ron Poindexter

Interim Director of Worship & Arts Worship

worshiparts@thegrovenash.org

Sis. Julia Swodeck

Director of Children and Youth 

julia.swodeck@thegrovenash.org

Sis. Erica Payne

Media Director 

erica.payne@thegrovenash.org

Rev. Chester Hood

Technical Director 

chester.hood@thegrovenash.org 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Sis. Tia Lee

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
tia.lee@thegrovenash.org

Rev. Margreat Smithson

Church Administrator

margreat.smithson@thegrovenash.org

Sis. Carolyn Guthrie

Financial Clerk

accountspayable@thegrovenash.org