MINISTRIES

Culinary Ministry

Charlene Frazier-Eckert

culinary@thegrovenash.org

Print Shop

Mary Dillard

printshop@thegrovenash.org

 

Discipleship Ministry

Rev. Sandra Wilson

sandra.wilson@thegrovenash.org

 

New Partners Ministry

Toni Christmon

newpartners@thegrovenash.org

Intercessory Prayer

Rev. Claudia Wright

prayer@thegrovenash.org

 

Music Ministry

Virgil Straford

virgil.straford@thegrovenash.org
 

Media Ministry

Erica E. Payne

erica.payne@thegrovenash.org


Greeters Ministry

Deadra Hall
greeters@thegrovenash.org

Children & youth

info@thegrovenash.org


Ushers Ministry

Jackie Vester
ushers@thegrovenash.org

Men's Ministry

Joshua Smith
mensministry@thegrovenash.org

 

Women's Ministry

Min. Alfreda Morris-Jernighan
womensministry@thegrovenash.org

Growth & Assimilation
info@thegrovenash.org

College/Young Adult Ministry

Rev. Kevin Tolliver

youngadults@thegrovenash.org

Seniors Ministry

Rev. Margreat Smithson
& Deacon Gwen Hamer

seniors@thegrovenash.org


Community Connection Team

Executive Staff

communityconnection@thegrovenash.org

Scholarship Ministry

Dr. Berneice Willis - Cassandra Lemon

scholarship@thegrovenash.org

Health & Wellness Ministry

Min. Nakesha Fouse

health@thegrovenash.org

 

Willing Workers Ministry

Charlene Frazier-Eckert

thewillingworkers@thegrovenash.org