Culinary Ministry

Charlene Frazier-Eckert

culinary@thegrovenash.org

Print Shop

Mary Dillard

printshop@thegrovenash.org

 

Discipleship Ministry

Rev. Sandra Wilson

sandra.wilson@thegrovenash.org

 

New Partners Ministry

Toni Christmon

newpartners@thegrovenash.org

Intercessory Prayer

Rev. Claudia Wright

prayer@thegrovenash.org

 

Music Ministry

LaShanda Evans

lashanda.evans@thegrovenash.org
 

Media Ministry

Brandy Hill
brandy.hill@thegrovenash.org


Greeters Ministry

Deadra Hall
greeters@thegrovenash.org


Ushers Ministry

Jackie Vester
ushers@thegrovenash.org


Children & Youth Ministry

Min. Nikki Tolliver
nicole.tolliver@thegrovenash.org

 

Men's Ministry

Joshua Smith
mensministry@thegrovenash.org

 

Women's Ministry

Min. Alfreda Morris-Jernighan
womensministry@thegrovenash.org

Growth & Assimilation

Min. Nikki Tolliver
info@thegrovenash.org

College/Young Adult Ministry

Rev. Kevin Tolliver

youngadults@thegrovenash.org

Seniors Ministry

Rev. Margreat Smithson
& Deacon Gwen Hamer

seniors@thegrovenash.org


Community Connection Team

Executive Staff

communityconnection@thegrovenash.org

Scholarship Ministry

Dr. Berneice Willis - Cassandra Lemon

scholarship@thegrovenash.org

Health & Wellness Ministry

Min. Nakesha Fouse

health@thegrovenash.org

 

Willing Workers Ministry

Charlene Frazier-Eckert

willingworkers@thegrovenash.org

Watson Grove Missionary Baptist Church

(NASHVILLE LOCATION)

1415 Horton Avenue | Nashville, TN 37212

615.298.4045

(FRANKLIN LOCATION)

AMC Theater

633 Frazier Drive | Franklin, TN 37067

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle

Administrative Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 4:00pm

Friday: Closed

© 2019  Watson Grove Missionary Baptist Church. Designed by Jackson Designz.