Chief of Staff & Director of Ministries

Renee Hampton

Executive Assistant to Pastor Faison
Tia Lee

Church Administrator

Rev. Margreat Smithson


Director of Finance

Dimeta Smith-Knight

Minister of Discipleship
Rev. Sandra Wilson

Minister of Music
LaShanda Evans



Minister of Congregational Care

Rev. Della Bacote

Minister of Assimilation & Growth

Min. Nicole Tolliver

Media Director

Erica E. Payne

Media Team Lead

Brandy Hill

Public Relations Specialist

duGard Communications


Watson Grove Missionary Baptist Church


1415 Horton Avenue | Nashville, TN 37212



AMC Theater

633 Frazier Drive | Franklin, TN 37067

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle

Administrative Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 4:00pm

Friday: Closed

© 2019  Watson Grove Missionary Baptist Church. Designed by Jackson Designz.