Chief of Staff & Director of Ministries

Renee Hampton

renee.hampton@thegrovenash.org

Executive Assistant to Pastor Faison
Jasmine Taylor
jasmine.taylor@thegrovenash.org

Church Administrator

Rev. Margreat Smithson
margreat.smithson@thegrovenash.org

 

Director of Finance

Dimeta Smith-Knight

finance@thegrovenash.org

Minister of Discipleship
Rev. Sandra Wilson

sandra.wilson@thegrovenash.org

Minister of Music
LaShanda Evans

​lashanda.evans@thegrovenash.org

 

Minister of Congregational Care

Rev. Della Bacote

della.bacote@thegrovenash.org

Minister of Assimilation & Growth

Min. Nicole Tolliver
nicole.tolliver@thegrovenash.org

Media Director

Erica E. Payne
erica.payne@thegrovenash.org

Media Team Leader

Brandy Hill

brandy.hill@thegrovenash.org

Public Relations Specialist

duGard Communications
dGC@thegrovenash.org

​

Watson Grove Missionary Baptist Church

(NASHVILLE LOCATION)

1415 Horton Avenue | Nashville, TN 37212

615.298.4045

(FRANKLIN LOCATION)

AMC Theater

633 Frazier Drive | Franklin, TN 37067

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle

Administrative Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 4:00pm

Friday: Closed

© 2019  Watson Grove Missionary Baptist Church. Designed by Jackson Designz.