OUR STAFF

Chief of Staff & Director of Ministries

Renee Hampton

renee.hampton@thegrovenash.org

Executive Assistant to Pastor Faison
Tia Lee
tia.lee@thegrovenash.org

Church Administrator

Rev. Margreat Smithson
margreat.smithson@thegrovenash.org

Minister of Discipleship
Rev. Sandra Wilson

sandra.wilson@thegrovenash.org

 

Minister of Congregational Care

Rev. Della Bacote

della.bacote@thegrovenash.org

Director of Finance

Dimeta Smith-Knight

finance@thegrovenash.org

Media Director

Erica E. Payne
erica.payne@thegrovenash.org

Executive Pastor

Rev. Dray Bland

dray.bland@thegrovenash.org

Public Relations Specialist

duGard Communications
dGC@thegrovenash.org

​